;

Contact Us - starherald.com: Site

Contact Us

Star-Herald Main Office

(308) 632-9000

Toll-free 1-800-846-6102

24-hour FAX (308) 632-9001

Day Time News: news@starherald.com

Night News: copydesk@starherald.com

1405 Broadway Scottsbluff NE, 69361

P.O. Box 1709

Business Hours 

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays

Classifieds

(308) 632-9020

class@starherald.com

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Plase leave a message on Weekends and Holidays.

Circulation

(308) 632-9010

circ@starherald.com

Missed Papers

Tuesday - Friday from 5:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday 5:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Managers

Publisher: Jim Holland jim.holland@starherald.com 

General Manager: Roger Tollefson roger.tollefson@starherald.com

Editor: Steve Frederick steve.frederick@starherald.com

Sports Editor:  Jeff  Fielder sports@starherald.com

Advertising Director: Doug Southard doug.southard@starherald.com

Director of Business & Personnel Services: Deb Flowers deb.flowers@starherald.com

Circulation Manager: Roger Tollefson roger.tollefson@starherald.com

IT/Production Manager: Jim Mortimore jim.mortimore@starherald.com

Marketing & Digital Media Manager: Kelly Zwetzig kelly.zwetzig@starherald.com

Miss your Newspaper?

If the Scottsbluff Star-Herald has not been delivered to your home by 6:30 a.m. please call 632-9010 or 1-800-846-6102 Ext 210. We'll notify your carrier.

The Scottsbluff Star-Herald #U.S.P.S. 485960 is published daily except Monday by the Star-Herald Publishing Co., Inc., 1405 Broadway, Scottsbluff Nebraska.

 

Gering Courier

(308) 436-2222

24-hour FAX (308) 436-7127

1405 Broadway Scottsbluff, NE 69361

P O Box 70

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

Classifieds

class@starherald.com

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Weekends and Holidays call 632-9020 and leave a message.

Send E-Mail to

Circulation

circ@starherald.com

Monday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday - Friday from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday 6:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Gering Courier Staff

Editor: Brad Staman - brad.staman@geringcourier.com

Salesperson: Carol Steele - csteele@geringcourier.com

 

Hemingford Ledger

Publisher: Amber Ningen, 308-487-3334, amber.ningen@hemingfordledger.com

Sales: Lyle Fodnes, 308-487-3334, lfodnes@ledgeronline.com

Office Manager/Sales: Lindsay Swanson, 308-487-3334, lindsay.swanson@ledgeronline.com

FindNeBiz Your Local Business Directory

Local Offers