The #American Association of University Women Torrington/Wheatland branch was the recipient of the Increased Membership Award 2018-2019 at the recent #AAUW Wyoming State Convention in Casper, Wyoming. RC Johnson, #AAUW Casper and #AAUW State of Wyoming co-president presented the award to Torrington/Wheatland co-presidents Madelon Daniels and Janet Bass at their May meeting.

#AAUW advances equity for women and girls through advocacy, education, philanthropy, and research.