Nebraska Wesleyan University has announced its Academic Honors List for the spring semester of the 2018-2019 academic year.

A student must have a minimum grade point average of 3.75 (on a 4.00 scale) for 12 or more hours of coursework to qualify for the list. Area honorees include:

Alliance: Dani Carter

Chadron: Ashley Trent

Gering: Grant Maser, Sydny Ridgeway, Quentin Timblin

Gurley: Zachary Hellie

Scottsbluff: Jackson Hinze, Jamie Schmick

Sidney: Kaylee Jessen

Sign Up for Email Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.