The University of Wyoming has announced the 2019 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Area students names to the President’s Honor Roll include:

Bridgeport: Sarah Kesterson; Crawford: Seth A. Oetken; Harrisburg: Rebecca Brenner; Scottsbluff: Kaylee L. Bentley; Sidney: Braydon J. Cortney, Abbey Kaye Mills and Brodie J. Sutton; Torrington: Jessica L. Bebo, Chase Bergeson, Ryan Timothy Johnson, Samantha A. Jurkowski, Austin Reid Miller, Branton T. Samson, Ashley Nicole Schlagel, Mckade L. Umbenhower

Sign Up for Email Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.