The University of Nebraska Medical Center has announced its spring 2019 dean’s list for students enrolled in nursing. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must be enrolled for 12 or more hours during the semester and have a grade point average of 3.75 or above. Area students named to the dean’s list include:

College of Nursing Kearney Division: Hailey Keller of Kimball and Sara Von Seggern of Sidney.

College of Nursing West Nebraska Division (Scottsbluff): Shayleen Behm, Alyssa Clark nad Kennedy Cyza of Alliance; Shelby Dickson and Amy Long of Bayard; Cherry Cooper, Sydney Fassler, Brittany Norman and Melissa Torres of Bridgeport; Jasmine McLain and Alaina Riesen of Chadron; Paula Markowski and Derrick Perkins of Mitchell; and Becky Jo Adams, Anna Peterson and Kendall Rothenberg of Scottsbluff.

Sign Up for Email Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.