More than 5,700 University of Nebraska–Lincoln students have been named to the Deans’ List for the fall semester of the 2019-20 academic year.

Qualification for the Deans’ List varies among the eight undergraduate colleges and the Explore Center. All qualifying grade-point averages are based on a four-point scale and a minimum of 12 graded semester hours. Area students include:

Alliance: Lane Applegarth, Cameron Collins, Broderick Fielding, Kay Lee McDonald, Dawson Quick, Elise Stoike, Peyton Stoike.

Bayard: Karsen Hunter.

Bridgeport: Jayden DeCora, Colin Fellhoelter, Kaitlyn Nein, Tiana Rice.

Gering: Rebecca Boyd, McKenna Copsey, Megan Copsey, Jaela Hardin, Karlie Johnson, Spencer Lenoir, Megan Maser, Austin Schilz, Lauren Shaul, Salma Silva.

Mitchell: Jordyn Hoxworth, Christopher Jenkins, Hannah Knepper, Caleb Koranda, Olivia Michael.

Scottsbluff: Katlyn Daugherty, Carlos Felix Sr., Michael Hackett Jr., Jace Henderson, Grace Maser, Uriah Kane Mata, Natalie Saenz, Kayleigh Schwartz, Michael Wagner, Courtney Wills.

Sidney: Kaitlyn Berner, Kara Birner, Ryan Birner, Charlie Brockhaus, Spencer Ellwanger, Julia Evertson, Mia Hernandez, Cassandra Kilmurray, Megan Neal, Rose Nelson, Maddison Porter, Halle Ramsey, Kylie Rosdail, Emma Tuzicka, Logan Uhlir.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.