Kindergarteners Excited for School

Make way for the Class of 2032! Bottom row from left to right: Abby Long, Emmie Merrill, Logan Foster, Keegan Rhoads, Raegan Schumacher, Simeon Lilley-Stone, Kolter Kramer, Emma Raben, Declan Dannar, Kameron Gilkerson, Leah Woodbeck, and Mrs. Ammie Frost.

Second row from left to right: Sawyer Hunger, Payten Hunter, Eli Jacobo, Brody Keane, Bentley Thayer, Nevaeh Thompson, Joeie Kresl, Abby Frost, Elora Blumanthal, Adelaide Vogal, Timothy Gilkerson, Tripp Moseman

Third row from left to right: Ceilia Arneson, Ryder Carter, Easton Hitchcock, Aspen Staudenmairer, Shelby Sulzbach, Quinston Towne, Zanden Yardly, Kyle Shaw.

Back row teachers from left to right: Ms. Lori Glendy (para), Mrs. Kerri Heasuman, Ms. Kristina Kramer (para).

Sign Up for Email Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.