Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Remembering loved ones

Remembering loved ones

How to Submit an Obituary or In Memoriam

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. You may also submit the obituary on your own. Pricing for obituaries is based on word count. One photo is allowed.

If you wish to submit an obituary or in memoriam notice, please contact us at 308-632-9040 or email us:

Star-Herald News

Flowers & Gifts

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
Sunday, January 05, 2020

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. From a Guest Book, you may log in with your user account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Saturday, January 04, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Trending

Breaking News