Contact Us

Star-Herald Main Office

(308) 632-9000

Toll-free 1-800-846-6102

24-hour FAX (308) 632-9001

Day Time News: news@starherald.com

Night News: copydesk@starherald.com

1405 Broadway Scottsbluff NE, 69361

P.O. Box 1709

Business Hours 

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays

Classifieds

308-632-9020

class@starherald.com

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Plase leave a message on weekends and holidays.

Circulation

(308) 632-9010

circ@starherald.com

Missed Papers

Tuesday - Friday from 5 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday 5 a.m. to 9 a.m.

FOR DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

To reach customer support about a new or existing digital subscription, please call us at 1-844-466-1453 or email us 

 

Managers

Publisher: Rich Macke rich.macke@starherald.com

Editor: Brad Staman brad.staman@starherald.com

Digital News Editor: Maunette Loeks mloeks@starherald.com

Sports Editor: Jeremy Woznick jeremy.woznick@starherald.com

Advertising Director: Doug Southard doug.southard@starherald.com

Circulation Manager: Michael Ramirez Michael.ramirez@starherald.com

Operations Manager: Jim Mortimore jim.mortimore@starherald.com

Digital Media Manager: Kelly Zwetzig kelly.zwetzig@starherald.com

Miss your Newspaper?

If the Scottsbluff Star-Herald has not been delivered to your home by 6:30 a.m. please call 632-9010 or 1-800-846-6102 Ext 210. We'll notify your carrier. You can also email circ@starherald.com.

The Scottsbluff Star-Herald #U.S.P.S. 485960 is published daily except Monday by the Star-Herald Publishing Co., Inc., 1405 Broadway, Scottsbluff Nebraska.

 

Gering Courier

(308) 436-2222

24-hour FAX (308) 436-7127

1405 Broadway Scottsbluff, NE 69361

P O Box 70

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

Classifieds

class@starherald.com

Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 308-632-9020

Circulation

circ@starherald.com

Monday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday - Friday from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday 6 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Phone: 308-632-9010

Gering Courier Staff

Editor: Lauren Brant, lauren.brandt@starherald.com

Hemingford Ledger

Editor: Kay Bakkehaug, 308-487-3334,  kay.bakkehaug@hemingfordledger.com

Office Manager/Sales: Holly Wade, 308-487-3334, holly.wade@hemingfordledger.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News